27
Jan
11

Happy birthday Shyam!

Today it’s one of my best friends’ birthday.

Shyam Karki is living with his family in Kathmandu – Nepal and has always been my loyal guide during my different photo trips to Nepal.

Even though his main job has been changed from guide to director of a private school for some years now, he’s still accompanying me whenever I visit his wonderful country.

I really appreciate he’s always taking some time free to guide me around whenever I come to Nepal. My last visit dates from 2009 when we were enjoying together a trekking around the Annapurna mountain range area.

Thanks for everything you ‘ve been doing for me and make sure you’re enjoying your special day together with your family, friends and beloved ones. In my thoughts I will be present at your birthday party.

Shyam Karki at Poon Hill

0 Responses to “Happy birthday Shyam!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

